Official Results, DCC RPG Open Tournament Gary Con VII 2015

The Hypercube of Myt

The Hypercube of Myt was a 0-level funnel by Jim Wampler, Stephen Newton, Daniel J. Bishop, Dak Ultimak, Adam Muszkiewicz, and Jeffrey Tadlock. The tournament judging was based on zero-level characters surviving as many encounters as possible.

The winners:
1st Place – Beth Gobli
2nd Place – Tim Wadzinski
3rd Place – Tim Murly

Thanks to everyone who braved the Hypercube of Myt!