Kingdom of Fire – Print + PDF


In stock

Pax Lexque Campaign Guide Hardcover - Print + PDF

Add to Wishlist
Add to Wishlist


This six-chapter adventure series progresses from level 1 to 6. The party must protect their kingdom from outside dangers.

A foreign power is posing an existential threat to the Kingdom of Arabia as the new king prepares for war, and the PCs have only just so much time to protect their homeland. Ancient magics, Ifrit, and royal politics all collide in this six-chapter campaign adventure pack.

These six adventures are set in the Pax Lexque campaign world, which is detailed in the Pax Lexque Campaign Guide, available separately. The series begins at level 1 and progresses up to level 5-7. It includes 9 new monsters, 13 new spells, and 2 patrons.

Also included are rules for handling mass combat between armies.

Published by: Raorgen Games

Written by: Ed Stanek
Art by: Envakenkaqti Art


Additional information

Weight 1.9 lbs