Official Results, DCC RPG Spell Duel Tournament Gen Con 2015

Enter the Dagon Tournament

Enter the Dagon was a spell duel tournament by Harley Stroh. The tournament judging was based on winning as many consecutive spell duels as possible.
The winners:
Champion – Mike Markey
Finalists – Nita Bittman, Connor Skach, Aaron Koelman