Raedia of the DCC Expendables

FORUM LOCKED AS OF 4/3/12. Forum for posting of actual play of DCC RPG. Not necessarily rules questions/discussion, but the saga of your adventures and campaigns, details of adventures that played particularly well (or not), and so on.

Moderators: DJ LaBoss, finarvyn, michaelcurtis, Harley Stroh

Pumyra
Ill-Fated Peasant

Raedia of the DCC Expendables

Post by Pumyra »

Hello, all!

So, in response to Doug's forum thread detailing our playtesting group's, the Expendables', battle against the likes of giant TOAD!s, among other things, I'm going to chronicle the events that have thus far come to pass in our adventures through the eyes of Raedia, my vicariously played cleric. If you're interested, please keep your eyes peeled, but it'll be a while until I have anything done . . . as a high school student, I rarely find the time to do anything I actually enjoy, like writing. Actually, I love writing more than anything, but that's a little irrelevant. Anyway, the purpose of this thread was mainly for me to be able to learn the basics of this forum's mode of operations, so, with that end met, Sister Nun the junior is signing out! :mrgreen:
+ Proud member of the DCC Expendables

+ One half of the "crazy" Justician Sister Nuns

"Fear female gamers working in tandem." —Harley Stroh
abk108
Mighty-Thewed Reaver

Re: Raedia of the DCC Expendables

Post by abk108 »

Lol, that last phrase in your signature made me ROFL! ^^
Welcome aboard, and keep the playtest reports coming ;)
Author of Arcanix RPG - fantasy medieval d6 system
learn more :
http://arcanixrpg.webs.com
Pumyra
Ill-Fated Peasant

Post by Pumyra »

abk108 wrote:Lol, that last phrase in your signature made me ROFL! ^^
Welcome aboard, and keep the playtest reports coming ;)