Search found 3 matches
Search found 3 matches • Page 1 of 1
- Wed Jun 08, 2011 12:09 pm
- Forum: Playtest Feedback: Combat
- Topic: Other Combat Rules: Charge
- Replies: 4
- Views: 5412
On Page 80, under Other Combat Rules, 2nd paragraph down where is states: "Charge: Reckless warriors can use 1 action" - shouldn't this be "Charge: Reckless characters can use 1 action" or is the Charge limited to Warrior class characters only?
- Wed Jun 08, 2011 11:14 am
- Forum: Playtest Feedback: Characters
- Topic: Percentage Thief Skills
- Replies: 150
- Views: 66538
While I kinda enjoyed the nostalgia/homage to 1st Ed with the %-based Thief abilities, I'd rather see the system replaced with something that flows better and feels more organic to the DCC RPG system.