This is the place to find out all of the games the Road Crew will be running, as well as where the folks from Goodman Games will be appearing! 


Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Road Crew Fan Tournament – Portal Under the Stars

May 16 @ 3:00 pm EDT

Free

The Road Crew is running a fan tournament! ** No experience necessary **

In support of virtual gaming and in the spirit of the original DCC Day, a number of Road Crew judges are running a zero-level Portal Under the Stars tournament online!

We have several games of Portal planned for the same day, run tournament style:

5 players each,
2 characters per player (with reserves to keep everyone going),
1 winning team.

This will be a light-hearted romp through the Portal. Points will be accumulated, totals will be compared: who will have the best run!?

Tell your friends! Newcomers welcome! Oldcomers welcome! Anyone who wants to test these judges! Heck, anyone who has been wanting to play DCC! Anyone who needs a diversion after 2 months in self-isolation!

Judge: Trevor (Calgary Road Crew)
Location: online! This event will be using Roll20 and Discord, details will be sent to attendees.
Date: Saturday May 16, 2020
Time: 3:00PM – 7:00PM *EDT* (which is 12-4PM PDT / 1-5PM MDT / 2-6PM CST / 7-11PM GMT / 10PM-2AM MSK!)

Check the Events Page for other time slots run by other Judges on the same day!

To join you must RSVP using the tool provided below!

RSVP: Yes
Looking for Players: Yes

Details

Date:
May 16
Time:
3:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
https://goodman-games.com/forums/viewtopic.php?f=76&t=49009

Venue

Roll20
Website:
https://roll20.net/

Other

Venue Type
Online
Looking For Players
Yes

RSVP

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.

Do you have an upcoming event? Submit your event through our convenient Event Registration Form, and we’ll get it listed on the calendar!

Please indicate which Goodman Games product(s) is a part of the event, the address/location of the event, and any other useful information.
Please upload a .jpg or .png file no larger than 600kb