Campaign style play

There are over 50 DCC Adventures in print, including the main line (DCC #66.5 and up), the Holiday adventures, the Free RPG Day adventures, the new Horror line, and more! Suss them all out here!

Moderators: DJ LaBoss, finarvyn, michaelcurtis, Harley Stroh

heathd666
Gongfarmer
FLGS: Game Paradise

Campaign style play

Post by heathd666 »

im new to DCC having just joined with the latest kickstarter. i browsed through the forum but did not find an answer to a question i had. are there any modules, by goodman games or thirdparty production, that follow a campaign style of play. meaning that you start with module 1 and play characters from 0 level to 20 th level ending with module 10, or something like that. i have browsed through the pdf but find reading an actual book in my hands to be best so have not browsed through all the modules pdfs i got with the kickstarter. thanks in advance for any help or pointers. if this is a double post i apologize. i posted one similiar to this but cant find it so posted a second time.
TheDiceMustRoll
Far-Sighted Wanderer
FLGS: Quantum Games

Re: Campaign style play

Post by TheDiceMustRoll »

[deleted]
Last edited by TheDiceMustRoll on Wed Feb 20, 2019 9:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Raven_Crowking
Cold-Hearted Immortal
FLGS: The Sword & Board

Re: Campaign style play

Post by Raven_Crowking »