Search found 39 matches

by TheDiceMustRoll
Fri Aug 31, 2018 9:31 am
Forum: DCC Lankhmar
Topic: DCC Lankmahr Release Date?
Replies: 5
Views: 11166

Re: DCC Lankmahr Release Date?

Speaking of release dates, would anyone happen to know what will be in the box set for those of us who couldn't get to the Kickstarter? Will it be everything from the Kickstarter or will the modules be sold on their own with the core setting in the box? As well as if the price point will be the sam...
by TheDiceMustRoll
Wed Aug 15, 2018 2:46 pm
Forum: Judges' Forum
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 1
Views: 7610

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:49 am
Forum: DCC Lankhmar
Topic: DCC Lankmahr Release Date?
Replies: 5
Views: 11166

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Tue Aug 14, 2018 10:47 am
Forum: DCC RPG General
Topic: I Made a DCC Character Sheet
Replies: 1
Views: 5687

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Mon Aug 06, 2018 11:52 am
Forum: DCC RPG General
Topic: Hello all
Replies: 1
Views: 5579

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Thu Oct 12, 2017 4:13 pm
Forum: DCC RPG General
Topic: Advanced Dungeon Crawl Classics?
Replies: 12
Views: 11266

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Tue Sep 12, 2017 12:52 am
Forum: DCC RPG General
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 2
Views: 3595

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Fri Jul 28, 2017 7:59 pm
Forum: Dungeon Crawl Classics - General
Topic: DCC Stamps
Replies: 5
Views: 29693

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:08 am
Forum: Goodman Games General
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 1
Views: 6999

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Tue Apr 11, 2017 10:01 pm
Forum: DCC Lankhmar
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 2
Views: 9873

Re: AHHH AFTER TEN THOUSAND YEARS IT'S UP

michaelcurtis wrote:Well, more like two years, but hyperbole indicates enthusiasm, so I'll let it stand. :D
I throw enough money at you guys to warrant the occasional shitpost. :P
by TheDiceMustRoll
Tue Mar 28, 2017 8:04 am
Forum: DCC Lankhmar
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 2
Views: 9873

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Sun Jan 15, 2017 7:32 pm
Forum: DCC Lankhmar
Topic: rude
Replies: 8
Views: 13368

rude

cmon guys, you said 2016.
by TheDiceMustRoll
Fri Jan 06, 2017 6:20 pm
Forum: DCC Lankhmar
Topic: When?
Replies: 13
Views: 17412

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Tue Sep 27, 2016 8:46 pm
Forum: Goodman Games General
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 1
Views: 7710

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Sun Sep 18, 2016 11:22 am
Forum: DCC RPG Third Party Publishers
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 8
Views: 10798

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Sat Sep 17, 2016 9:45 am
Forum: DCC RPG Third Party Publishers
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 8
Views: 10798

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Fri Sep 16, 2016 3:58 pm
Forum: Appendix N
Topic: Appendix N Video games!
Replies: 16
Views: 29916

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Sat Sep 10, 2016 1:45 pm
Forum: DCC Lankhmar
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 9
Views: 12946

Re: MCC was a big hit....cant wait for Lankhmar!

My point was simply: that ain't all, folks! *porky pig wave* chill I'm sorry my enthusiasm stepped on your enthusiasm's toes. — It is a forum. For discussion and stuff. We RPG.net now. You're banned for being interested in a subject. That's likely offensive to someone. This is an all-ages hobby.
by TheDiceMustRoll
Mon Sep 05, 2016 12:41 pm
Forum: DCC RPG Adventure Modules
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 1
Views: 3485

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Sun Sep 04, 2016 9:26 am
Forum: DCC RPG General
Topic: worst level 0 character to make it through the funnel
Replies: 6
Views: 3996

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Wed Aug 24, 2016 9:04 am
Forum: Appendix N
Topic: Appendix N Video games!
Replies: 16
Views: 29916

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Tue Aug 09, 2016 4:28 pm
Forum: DCC RPG Community
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 3
Views: 4005

Re: DCC Hex Crawl blog

Ravenheart87 wrote:^ What he said. Use paragraph to make it easier to read, please.
I shall edit this now!

Haha I didnt realize that my settings were in a way that pressing enter didnt cause a new line to come....lol...
by TheDiceMustRoll
Mon Aug 08, 2016 3:11 pm
Forum: DCC RPG Community
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 3
Views: 4005

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Mon Aug 01, 2016 3:08 pm
Forum: DCC RPG General
Topic: [deleted]
Replies: 0
Views: 2618

[deleted]

[deleted]
by TheDiceMustRoll
Fri Jul 22, 2016 12:04 pm
Forum: Rules discussion
Topic: XXX
Replies: 8
Views: 8808

[deleted]

[deleted]

Go to advanced search